The Porsche Team is ready: The reigning World Champions, Timo Bernhard (DE), Brendon Hartley (NZ) and Mark Webber (AU), alongside the current leaders of the FIA World Endurance Championship, Romain Dumas (FR), Neel Jani (CH) and Marc Lieb (DE) came together for the official team photograph.

On Wednesday and Thursday three qualifying sessions will be held, running up to midnight on both days. On Friday at 1:00 pm there will be the Porsche press conference. In 2016, for the first time, it will be broadcast here live on the Porsche Newsroom at:


Related Content