TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team

The ABB FIA Formula E World Championship is the world's first all-electric road racing series. It celebrated its premiere in 2014. Formula E provides a highly competitive environment to drive the development of high-performance vehicles against a backdrop of environmental friendliness, energy efficiency and sustainability. The TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team has been competing in Formula E since the 2019/20 season and has been battling for victories and podium finishes ever since. The highlight so far was a double victory in Mexico in the 2022 season.

For Season 9, 16 races are currently scheduled in 11 cities. Two cities will see their first Formula race: Hyderabad in India and Sao Paulo in Brazil. For the first time, Mexico City will be the season opener on 14 January 2023, where the TAG Heuer Porsche Formula E Team returns with good memories. It was here that the first race victory was celebrated in the 2022 season, when Porsche finished first and second. Furthermore, some dates are held as single races, some season stops see two races - so-called "double headers". On 22 April, Formula E makes a guest appearance in Berlin - the home race for Porsche. Unlike in previous years, the 2023 Formula E season will end in July instead of August. A double header in London is on the agenda for the big season finale.

Season 9 Results and Standings