With Karl von Wendt and Willi Kauhsen at the wheel, this 906 Carrera 6 was the fastest two-liter sports car to race in the 1968 Targa Florio.

Jacky Ickx, who won the twenty-four-hour classic four times in a Porsche, on his way to a victory lap in the 936/81.

Driving slowly is impossible at the Rennsport Reunion.

Behind the wheel of a Porsche, Gijs van Lennep (left) won Le Mans in 1971 and 1976. Brian Redman was victorious at the 1970 Targa Florio.

When Hans Herrmann and Jo Siffert took fourth place with this 910 at the twelve-hour race in Sebring.

Related Content