Supervisory Board Members of Dr. Ing. h.c. F. Porsche AG

Shareholder representatives

Dr. Wolfgang Porsche

Diplom-Kaufmann

Chairman of the Supervisory Board

Dr. Hans Michel Piëch

Lawyer in private practice

Hans Peter Porsche

Ingenieur

Dr. Ferdinand Oliver Porsche

Member of the Board of Management of Familie Porsche AG Beteiligungsgesellschaft

Dr. Hans-Peter Schützinger

Member of the Board of Management of Porsche Holding GmbH

Hans Dieter Pötsch

Chairman of the Board of Management of Porsche Automobil Holding SE; Chairman of the Supervisory Board of Volkswagen AG

Hiltrud Werner

Member of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG Integrity and Legal division

Frank Witter

Member of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG Finance and IT

Gunnar Kilian

Member of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG Human Resources

Andreas Renschler

Member of the Board of Management of Volkswagen AG Truck & Bus division

Employee representatives

Werner Weresch

Deputy Chairman of the Supervisory Board; Chairman of the Works Council Zuffenhausen / Ludwigsburg / Sachsenheim; Chairman of the General and Group Works Councils of Porsche AG

Harald Buck

Member of the Works Council Zuffenhausen; member of the General and Group Works Councils of Porsche AG

Wolfgang von Dühren

International VIP and Special Sales Porsche AG

Akan Isik

Member of the Works Council Zuffenhausen; member of Group Works Council of Porsche AG

Björn Kallis

Trade union secretary of IG Metall

Knut Lofski

Chairman of the Works Council Porsche Leipzig; member of the Group Works Council of Porsche AG

Carsten Schumacher

Chairman of the Works Council Weissach; member of the General and Group Works Councils of Porsche AG

Jordana Vogiatzi

Manager responsible for members and finances of the IG Metall union, Stuttgart

Barbara Vollert

Vice President Sales Region Europe Porsche AG

Sabine Zach

Trade Union secretary of IG Metall, district management Berlin - Brandenburg - Saxony

GGA | Geschäftsstelle Aufsichtsrat Stand: 9/2019